CONTACTS

ROMANIA

CERVA ROMANIA
Soseaua de Centura nr. 13A, Chiajna, ILFOV

Tel: / fax: +40 21 6684064
E-mail: cerva.comenzi@cerva.com

_____________________________________

CEHIA

Headquarters:

CERVA GROUP a.s.
Prologis Park Prague - Airport
Hala DC2
Průmyslová 483
252 61 Jeneč

Tel.: +420 257 950 950
Tel.: +420 225 354 301
Fax: +420 257 950 956
Fax: +420 225 354 307 - orders
E-mail: obchod@cerva.com

_____________________________________

Branch office Brno:

CERVA GROUP a.s.
Řípská 20a
627 00 Brno - Slatina

Tel.: +420 548 211 611
Tel.: +420 548 211 610
Fax: +420 548 211 567
E-mail: brno@cerva.com

Branch office Ostrava:

CERVA GROUP a.s.
SEGRO Logistics Park - Hala A2
Palackého 1163
702 00 Ostrava - Přívoz

Tel.: +420 596 744 898
Fax: +420 596 744 899
E-mail: ostrava@cerva.com

_____________________________________

SLOVACIA

Branch office Senec

ČERVA Slovensko s.r.o.
Prologis Park - hala 5
Diaľničná cesta 2
903 01 Senec

Tel.: +421 220674711
Fax: +421 220674751
E-mail: senec@cerva.com

Branch office Košice

ČERVA Slovensko s.r.o.
Opatovská cesta 14
040 01 Košice

Tel.: +421 557 897 561
Tel.: +421 556 853 501
E-mail: kosice@cerva.com

_____________________________________

UNGARIA

CERVA MAGYARORSZÁG KFT
Nagytétényi u. 112
1222 Budapest

Tel.: +36-1/362-0712
Fax: +36-1/362-1051
E-mail: kereskedelem@cerva.com

_____________________________________

POLONIA

CERVA Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Polna 148, Toruń, 87-100

Tel.: +48- 56 / 64 00 140
Fax: +48- 56 / 64 00 141
E-mail: polska@cerva.com

_____________________________________

DANEMARCA

otto schachner ApS
Prinsessens Kvarter 2
DK-7000 Fredericia

Tel.: +45 75 92 02 44
Fax: +45 76 20 10 76
CVR nr: 66 11 97 18
E-mail: sales@schachner.dk

_____________________________________

BENELUX

Rehamij Nederland B.V.
Ambachtstraat 10
2861 EX Bergambacht

Tel.: 0182-353841
Fax: 0182-352562
E-mail: info@rehamij.nl

____________________________________

FINLANDA

BockMann Finland Oy
Tikkurilantie 146
01640 Vantaa

Tel.: +358 20 729 1690
E-mail: sales@bockmann.eu

_____________________________________

TURCIA

Cerva Turkey İs Güvenliği Ltd. Şti.
Perpa Ticaret Merkezi B.Blok
Kat:2 Dukkan No: 077
Okmeydanı - Sisli
ISTANBUL


Tel.: +90.212.210 95 75
Fax: +90.212.210 95 74
E-mail: info.tr@cerva.com

_____________________________________

GERMANIA, FRANŢA, ELVEŢIA, MAREA BRITANIE, IRLANDA, ORIENTUL MIJLOCIU, AFRICA

Filip Hodaň
Business Development Manager

E-mail: filip.hodan@cerva.com
Phone: +420 725 974 452

_____________________________________

RUSIA, KAZAHSTAN

Alexandra Bakhareva
Business Development Manager

E-mail: alexandra.bakhareva@cerva.com
Tel.: +420 724 215 590

____________________________________

SPANIA, PORTUGALIA, ISRAEL, BULGARIA, GEORGIA, MOLDOVA, UCRAINA, SERBIA, BIELORUSIA, AZERBAIDJAN

Georgiy Kozlov
Business Development Manager

E-mail: georgiy.kozlov@cerva.com
Tel.: +420 225 354 326

____________________________________

AUSTRIA, ITALIA, SLOVENIA, CROAŢIA, GRECIA, ESTONIA, LETONIA, LITUANIA, CIPRU, ALBANIA

Viktor Mihalek
Business Develepment Manager

E-mail: viktor.mihalek@cerva.com
Tel.: +420 725 925 195

_____________________________________

BENELUX, SCANDINAVIA

František Petrášek
Area Sales Manager

E-mail: frantisek.petrasek@cerva.com
Tel: +420 225 354 364

_____________________________________

ALTE ȚĂRI

CERVA Export Department
E-mail: export@cerva.com

_____________________________________

DEPARTAMENTUL DE ACHIZIȚII

E-mail: purchase@cerva.com

_____________________________________