CONTACTS

CZECH REPUBLIC

Headquarters:

CERVA GROUP a.s.
Prologis Park Prague - Airport Hala DC2
Prumyslova 483
252 61 Jeneč
Czech republic

Phone: +420 257 950 950
Phone: +420 225 354 301
Fax: +420 257 950 956
Fax: +420 225 354 307 - orders
E-mail: export@cerva.com

Branch office Ostrava:

CERVA GROUP a.s.
SEGRO Logistics Park - Hala A2
Palackého 1163
702 00 Ostrava - Přívoz
Czech republic

Phone: +420 596 744 898
Fax: +420 596 744 899
E-mail: ostrava@cerva.com

.

____________________________________

PPE CONCULTANTS

In case you are interested in our products, please contact us at:

Southern Bohemia

Southern Moravia:

Northern Bohemia:

Northern Moravia:

Team Leader KO:

Evžen Zátopek, e-mail: evzen.zatopek@cerva.com

Roman Gömö, email: roman.gomo@cerva.com

Lukáš Melichar, e-mail: lukas.melichar@cerva.com

Rostislav Martinek, e-mail: rostislav.martinek@cerva.com

Filip Tryzna, e-mail: filip.tryzna@cerva.com

_____________________________________

SLOVAKIA

Branch office Senec

Prologis Park - hala 5
Diaľničná cesta 2
903 01 Senec

Phone: +421 220674711
Fax: +421 220674751
E-mail: senec@cerva.com

Branch office Košice

ČERVA Slovensko s.r.o.
Opatovská cesta 14
040 01 Košice

Phone: +421 557 897 561
Phone: +421 556 853 501
E-mail: kosice@cerva.com

______________________________

HUNGARY

CERVA MAGYARORSZÁG KFT
Nagytétényi u. 112
1222 Budapest

Phone: +36-1/362-0712
Fax: +36-1/362-1051
E-mail: kereskedelem@cerva.com

_____________________________________

ROMANIA

CERVA ROMANIA
Soseaua de Centura nr. 13A
Chiajna, ILFOV

Phone/ fax: +40 21 6684064
E-mail: cerva.comenzi@cerva.com

_____________________________________

POLAND

CERVA Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Polna 148, Toruń, 87-100

Phone: +48- 56 / 64 00 140
Fax: +48- 56 / 64 00 141
E-mail: polska@cerva.com

_____________________________________

DENMARK

Otto schachner ApS
Prinsessens Kvarter 2
DK-7000 Fredericia

Phone: +45 75 92 02 44
Fax: +45 76 20 10 76
CVR nr: 66 11 97 18
E-mail: sales@schachner.dk

_____________________________________

BENELUX

Rehamij Nederland B.V.
Ambachtstraat 10
2861 EX Bergambacht

Phone: 0182-353841
Fax: 0182-352562
E-mail: info@rehamij.nl

_____________________________________

FINLAND

BockMann Finland Oy
Tikkurilantie 146
01530 Vantaa

Phone: +358 20 729 1690
E-mail: sales@bockmann.eu

_____________________________________

TURKEY

Cerva Turkey İs Güvenliği Ltd. Şti.
Perpa Ticaret Merkezi B.Blok
Kat:2 Dukkan No: 077
Okmeydanı - Sisli
ISTANBUL


Phone: +90.212.210 95 75
Fax: +90.212.210 95 74
E-mail: info.tr@cerva.com

_____________________________________

GERMANY, FRANCE, SWITZERLAND, GREAT BRITAIN, IRELAND, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, ISRAEL, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

Filip Hodaň
Business Development Manager

E-mail: filip.hodan@cerva.com
Phone: +420 725 974 452

_____________________________________

RUSSIA, KAZAKHSTAN, BULGARIA, GEORGIA, MOLDOVA, UKRAINE, SERBIA, BELARUS, AZERBAIJAN,

Petr Hlavinka
Business Development Manager

E-mail: petr.hlavinka@cerva.com
Tel.: +420 225 354 316

____________________________________

AUSTRIA, ITALY, SLOVENIA, CROATIA, GREECE, ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA, CYPRUS, ALBANIA

Viktor Mihalek
business development manager

E-mail: viktor.mihalek@cerva.com
Phone: +420 725 925 195

____________________________________

OTHER COUNTRIES

CERVA export department
E-mail: export@cerva.com

or

Lenka Karonisová
Export Sales Manager EMEA

E-mail: lenka.karonisova@cerva.com

_____________________________________

Purchasing Department

E-mail: purchase@cerva.com

_____________________________________